Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews
"Very happy with services and care I have received at Stouffville Physiotherapy Clinic. Staff is very kind, and I would recommend this clinic to others! "
Nov 30, 2022
"Thank you Stouffville Physiotherapy Clinic for your good work. My experience was very positive. The assessment seemed thorough, the physiotherapy sessions were on time, carefully planned and helpful. The staff were professional and friendly. Best wishes."
Nov 23, 2022
From Google
"Very good experience with this clinic. The staffs is very pleasant and knowledgeable. Experienced good results."
Nov 10, 2022
From Google
Nov 09, 2022
From Google
"I was very pleased with my experience at The Stouffville office & staff. Bloomi did my assessment and Erica was my therapists, plus I must comment on Daniel, as she was very pleasant & efficient at reception. The excises and advice certainly helped my recovery. Many thanks to all! Best regards!"
Nov 09, 2022
"Satisfied with the treatments that I have received . The treating practitioner I was seen by was Bhoomi P, she was very helpful. I would highly recommend her! "
Nov 02, 2022
"I'm getting treated for Sciatica by Bhoomi Patel at this clinic. Bhoomi is very knowledgeable and kind. She has taken care of me and my condition with at most care. My pain has reduced by several folds in just a couple of visits. Everyone is friendly and sincere including the receptionist."
Oct 28, 2022
From Google
"I injured myself June 26 and couldn't even bend my knee without being in enormous pain and throbbing. I made the mistake of waiting 2 weeks before seeking physio. My dad recommended me to you guys and was able to get a appointment right away.i pulled my apl and hamstring .I was put on a exercise program by Patel, Bhoomi(I hope this is right spelling). She was very knowledgeable and has helped me greatly over the past few months and because of her I am now able to bend my knee and use my leg regularly. I would recommend her to anybody if you want to get better. But remember you have to put in the work at home with the exercises"
Sep 28, 2022
From Google
"I would like to mention that , I went to Stouffville Physiotherapy Clinic for my neck pain which was radiating to my fingers with tingling and numbness present since past 6 months. It was very difficult for me to do certain activities but after getting treated by Paras Patel the excellent Physiotherapist,I found relief within a week. I must appreciate the efforts and the way he assessed and treated. I would highly recommend him. For sure he is the best Physiotherapist I have known. Thank you."
Sep 15, 2022
From Google
"Very good clinic, helped me get back to shape in no time! Would recommend to anyone in need of physio."
Sep 11, 2022
From Google
"Wow had a wonderful experience here. Very friendly staff clean environment. Looking forward to going back."
Aug 30, 2022
From Google
"Excellent services. They have lot of programs. I have arthritis in my knees (both) since many years. I saw paras (came to know new director since couple of month) and Bhoomi (my therapist). Both were great and actively participated in my care. This guys go above and beyond when it comes to managing pain. Planned exercises step by step. Home exercise program and some lifestyle tricks. My pain is almost gone and I don’t have to go for surgeries. Thanks to stouffville clinic. I 100% recommend this clinic for arthritis."
Aug 25, 2022
From Google
"Just wanted to share my experience with recent Physio treatment I have received. Got pain relief in few session for my back pain and the physiotherapist is very professional and knowledgeable. Give honest opinion about recovery and provided good postural awareness to avoid my back pain. Nice n professional staff. Easy to get appointments and clear environment"
Aug 25, 2022
From Google
"Nice, excellent and polite staff. Really appreciate and recommend to everybody."
Aug 25, 2022
From Google
"I have used this clinic for 8 years.Close to my house lots parking. Four months since my knee replacement. Excellent phiso I come a long way with the help of Bhoomi Patel."
Aug 24, 2022
From Google
"excellent very friendly and professional staff"
Aug 24, 2022
From Google
"Knowledgeable and pleasant employees"
Feb 21, 2022
From Google
"Excellent service , satisfied with their work and experience"
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"Good location, with many parking spaces. The attention is excellent, very professional. After going through a strong recovery process, I highly recommend it."
Sep 14, 2021
From Google
"Excellent staff and great facility. Danielle is amazing. She is a Kinesiologist. Very kind and gentle soul. I would highly recommend this clinic and her."
Jul 20, 2021
From Google
"Friendly and informative."
Jul 09, 2021
From Google
"This is the second time I have visited Stouffville Physiotherapy and have found them to be friendly, very knowledgeable and very professional. I am very happy with their services and enjoy the friendly interaction with the whole team! Thanks to all of you!!"
Jun 22, 2021
From Google
"Referred for pre-op Physio on knee, awaiting delayed total knee replacement due to Covid-19. During my 7 months waiting for surgery date was given series of leg strengthening exercises to do at home. Started every other week sessions, where therapist would review progress, 5-10 mins stationary bike warmup, then introduced a new strengthening exercise to workout different muscles ending with machine massage therapy. During 7 month assessment I was reviewed by 4 different Therapists. All staff at this clinic always welcome patients in a friendly manner, sessions were quick for about 30-40 mins. My surgery being in Scarborough area, it is very convenient to have a clinic close to home. The Therapist named William Caesar was absolutely great, very caring and went extra mile for me to try and get my surgery date sooner than later. I miss him as he knew my limits for pre-op care. I am returning back now to post-op therapy, with a different Therapist. This clinic is busy at times and they are always very accommodating. Looking forward to my recovery next plan, it has been a very long road."
Jun 16, 2021
From Google
"Very nice people make you feel very comfortable"
Jun 15, 2021
From Google
Jun 14, 2021
From Google
Jun 11, 2021
From Google
"While I don't like being injured, I love this place!! The staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. Having to go to Physiotherapy can be inconvenient and uncomfortable at times but Stouffville Physiotherapy Clinic has always been warm, welcoming, and very helpful. Highly recommend getting treatment here if you're in need of it."
Apr 01, 2021
From Google
"The team at Stouffville Physio, very pleasant, and, hard working..William came up with a plan & Danielle showed me how to strengthen a break/fracture in my foot, with exercises I do, every day..They advise you, on how to heal & help yourself..Many thanks."
Mar 27, 2021
From Google
"Great staff very helpfull."
Mar 04, 2021
From Google
"This clinic is outstanding. Covid protocols are very much in place. More importantly, everyone there acts together as a team, moving seamlessly to ensure clients are well looked after. And most importantly - great results. Special thanks to Will."
Sep 11, 2020
From Google
"Spacious comfortable and friendly staff free parking"
Aug 31, 2020
From Google
"When you arrive you are greeted by the amazingly efficient Emma. The facility and equipment are state of the art and the staff are incredible. Danielle is my primary and she is very knowledgeable in her approach to therapy. It is a fun place to go with enough humor to mitigate the anxiety of pushing yourself. I can recommend the clinic highly"
Aug 30, 2020
From Google
"I started having back pain due to lifting heavy objects. At this place a rather new member of staff helped me and she knew her job very very well. I had never had any physiotherapy prior to this. The ladies at the reception are always helpful. I never wait long before my physiotherapist sees me."
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
"Excellent staff. They take time to listen even though they are very busy"
Nov 16, 2018
From Google
Sep 20, 2018
From Google
"I am a retired nurse who has had a tendon issue for several years. I sought out your clinic after a referral from my family physician. Having been able in the health care field for 45 years I am aware of and have extensive experience with standard of care. In my opinion I would rate this clinic as outstanding. The staff are knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and respectful. After seven treatment visits,I am extremely pleased to say that my tendon issue has pretty much resolved itself with the excellent support and care of the physiotherapist who did the initial assessment and treatment plan, the physio aides/techs and the kinesiologist as well a chiropractor who gave me some valuable instruction and advise to manage additional issues that were impacting my feet. I was completely satisfied with the plan of care and the outcome. The staff I observed, work hard to provide an excellent level of care. Congratulations, you'll need to celebrate you'lls successes. I would highly recommend your clinic😊"
Sep 14, 2018
From Google
"Great staff, very friendly and accommodating!"
Sep 14, 2018
From Google
Aug 31, 2018
From Google
Aug 20, 2018
From Google
Aug 14, 2018
From Google
Aug 10, 2018
From Google
"staff are very professional in dealing with clients. It was my first sessions with this office and I am satisdied wiŕh the treatment I received."
Jul 31, 2018
From Google
Jul 30, 2018
From Google
"Very efficiently run, knowledgeable and friendly, but businesslike at the same time! We are so very fortunate to have this Clinic in our community of Stouffville!"
Jun 24, 2018
From Google
Jun 21, 2018
From Google
Jun 20, 2018
From Google
"Friendly, caring, knowledgeable and efficient staff. Very helpful in showing patients how to do exercises properly. Thank you to all."
Jun 19, 2018
From Google
Jun 19, 2018
From Google
Jun 15, 2018
From Google
Jun 15, 2018
From Google
Jun 12, 2018
From Google
May 31, 2018
From Google
"This was my second time there and I loved it. The people are very friendly and knowledge. Keep up the good work."
May 30, 2018
From Google
May 30, 2018
From Google
"This is a great place to get Physio care. The staff are courteous and the treatments given are helping me recover."
May 30, 2018
From Google
May 26, 2018
From Google
May 23, 2018
From Google
"Staff friendly, and appointments scheduled timely. This was my first so hopefully will continue and serve to it’s fullest"
May 23, 2018
From Google
"Outstanding professional, compassionate and friendly staff; BRAVO!"
Apr 23, 2018
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


“Good location, with many parking spaces. The attention is excellent, very professional.”

-Cata.

“While I don’t like being injured, I love this place‚ĶHaving to go to Physiotherapy can be inconvenient and uncomfortable at times but Stouffville Physiotherapy Clinic has always been warm, welcoming, and very helpful..”

-Julianne S.

“This is the second time I have visited Stouffville Physiotherapy and have found them to be friendly, very knowledgeable and very professional.”

– Mille J.