Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 14 customer reviews
"helped my rib and neck a lot. Big thanks to the physiotherapists there 👍"
Sep 12, 2023
From Google
"This clinic of professionals makes physio a great experience. Everything is well run and on time. The staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this clinic to help others with their recovery."
Sep 07, 2023
From Google
"I have been taking my mom to her physio appointments over the past few weeks. It has been a great experience for her. She has a hearing impairment and Danielle has been so kind and sensitive to her needs. She has made very good progress in her therapy treatments. Also, Melissa has been so kind and cheerful as well. Thank you to all the team!"
Aug 31, 2023
From Google
"This review is on behalf of Vince Caruso. I came back again for more Physio. It seems like I should buy a membership. Thank you to your staff for your support and help and mostly to Danielle who's been absolutely amazing on helping my recovery. If I were to open a business today, I would hire her with my eyes closed. She is very professional!"
Aug 13, 2023
From Google
"Excellent treatment post knee surgery. Therapists all understood my rehab goals and helped me move towards them."
Aug 06, 2023
"The team was great helping me back into shape post hip replacement surgery. Thanks ladies!"
Jul 28, 2023
From Google
"From initial to final visit I was thoroughly impressed. All facets of the clinic met every expectation. Professionalism, thoroughness, knowledge of my injury and rehab needs, adding in new exercises weekly to aid in my recovery, kindness, humour, friendliness, encouragement. I was not a file# to them, I was a person coming to them in a time of need and they treated me with respect. Danielle and Samira are amazing. Without hesitation I would recommend this crew. "
Jul 27, 2023
"My experience from the moment of my first phonecall was exceptional. Everyone was kind, professional, thorough and respectful. My appointments were always on time and I always felt welcome and comfortable. I would highly recommend this Clinic to anyone who requires this type of service. Thanks to everyone!"
Jul 18, 2023
From Google
"Great service"
Jul 13, 2023
"I had a great experience over the months of recovery for a shoulder / wrist injury. The clinic was very well run and I never waited for the time I had booked they were always on time. The staff was so friendly and inviting that I enjoyed visiting the many times I went. They were able to resolved my shoulder / wrist issues wjth the many tools that they had. I would highly recommend this clinic for anyone needing help with their injury recovery."
Jul 08, 2023
From Google
"Bhoomi and everybody at the clinic were incredible to work with rehabbing my injury!"
Jul 04, 2023
From Google
"I was thrilled to hear about a physiotherapy clinic close to me that was covered by OHIP. This clinic is run by several incredibly talented and Intelligent women which is why I really love going! I only had to go to physio for a few weeks and I am feeling so much better. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone who feels that it would help them with their injury. The tens machine was great, and I am now doing the icing and exercises at home. My arm is much stronger now and I appreciated all of the great advice and help as well. Thank you!"
Jun 21, 2023
From Google
"Excellent and highly recommended."
Jun 13, 2023
From Google
"Excellent physiotherapy and provider. People are very friendly and details on every seccion. Highly recommended."
Jun 13, 2023
"Excellent physio care at this clinic. Warm and welcoming staff. Prachi Shah was my therapist and did a great job with my broken wrist. I highly recommend this clinic. (Submitted by Sandra Boldy) . clinic cl"
Jun 12, 2023
From Google
"Thank you Bhoomi for your support and providing excellent care. "
Jun 09, 2023
May 15, 2023
From Google
"I highly recommend Stouffville Physiotherapy Clinic.The knowledgeable and professional staff have helped my recovery immensely. Special thanks to Bhoomi for providing expert care in a friendly manner, and Danielle for arranging my appointments with little disruption to my weekly schedule. If your in need of physiotherapy please consider this Clinic, you won’t be disappointed."
May 08, 2023
From Google
"Very satisfied with the service"
May 02, 2023
"Stouffville Physiotherapy Clinic is excellent. Always on time and professional. Many thanks to Bhoomi and team for getting my hip back working without pain. Danielle always has a pleasant greeting on your arrival."
Apr 24, 2023
From Google
"Wonderful ladies, clean and organized facility. Welcoming, knowledgeable and solved my pain issues. Thanks for a great experience. Highly recommend!!!"
Apr 11, 2023
"The people were friendly and very knowledgeable It was a very good experience"
Apr 11, 2023
From Google
"Everything was excellent. All the staff was very friendly and explained everything in great detail. I'm glad I came."
Apr 11, 2023
From Google
"They helped me through rehab after a hip relacement. Thank you."
Apr 10, 2023
From Google
"Bhoomi Patel First time I met her very soft spoken. I was scared to do my therapy. Talking to her I feel better. She help me through when my hand was swollen. She is doing an excellent job. Keep up the good work"
Apr 03, 2023
From Google
"The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful as well appointment's were always on time. I would recommend Samira at Stouffville Physiotherapy Clinic to anyone needed help with recovery. "
Mar 30, 2023
"Helped me get better so fast! An amazing place!!! Very nice people☺️"
Mar 29, 2023
From Google
"This is the busiest physiotherapy places in Stouffville and it shows how good this place is. Samira is my Physiotherapist and when I came I couldn't stand up properly. After couple of sessions back pain was relieved. I am back to normal. Summer is almost there to enjoy. Thank you."
Mar 28, 2023
From Google
"Wonderful experience. Great friendly staff. Very efficient."
Mar 28, 2023
From Google
"I have just completed my series of physio sessions with Stouffville Physiotherapy following an ankle fracture. The treatment I received there was first class. Every session started on time and the physiotherapy treatment I received was effective and helped me make steady progress. The staff are polite and professional. Thank you Bhoomi and the rest of the staff for your excellent service."
Mar 27, 2023
From Google
"My visit to Stouffville Physiotherapy Clinic is excellent , the staff are friendly, the therapist that assisted me in doing the exercises have the patience to go through each exercise, demonstrating her professional practice. Thank you for the excellent services."
Mar 23, 2023
"Krishna has been wonderful as a physio therapist. She is specific in exercises and very knowledgeable in what to do. I have been coming for 8 sessions now and will continue for a few more. Great Job!"
Mar 22, 2023
From Google
"Thanks to Stouffville physio and my therapist Samira for providing professional care in relation to the last several months of treatment."
Mar 16, 2023
From Google
"Bhoomi is one of the best physiotherapist I have met. She is very professional and knowledgeable. After my accident she restored my body back to baseline and I am doing well again."
Mar 01, 2023
From Google
"Stouffville Physiotherapy Clinic is the best physical therapy facility that I found in the area. My experience, starting from the first phone contact with Danielle until the last day of my treatment, has been extremely pleasant. I have been very satisfied with the physical therapy sessions with Bhoomi Patel. She is highly professional and extremely knowledgeable. For the exercise sessions, I found the young PTA very kind and helpful, she made sure that I understand the steps and the importance of the starches. I strongly recommend this facility for all kinds of physical therapies."
Feb 27, 2023
From Google
"After having the five appointments the pain in hip area has improved and mobility has improved."
Feb 16, 2023
From Google
"Very kind caring and helpful especially Bhoomi & Patel! Thanks so much for your help."
Feb 15, 2023
From Google
"Bhoomi is an excellent physiotherapist and has helped me quite a bit with my knee, I’m also getting my shoulder worked on and I’m very happy with the results, highly recommend this clinic"
Feb 14, 2023
From Google
"The service is excellent. I have a problem with my shoulder. Paras is my physiotherapists. I highly recommend him."
Feb 10, 2023
From Google
"Excellent service! Very pleased with the staff, Danielle was very helpful from start to finish. I will come back if I require future physiotherapy services and would highly recommend to others. "
Feb 10, 2023
"From reception to practitioners, I can not complain about a thing! Professional, knowledgeable and accommodating."
Jan 30, 2023
From Google
"Great place has help me out alot on my road to recovery"
Jan 10, 2023
From Google
"Very nice and professional team"
Jan 10, 2023
From Google
"After straining my back, I was assessed well and was given excellent care and an exercise program to continue at home. The clinic has helped me to return to a more normal state of health "
Jan 06, 2023
"Stouffville Physiotherapy Clinic is an absolute treasure to help and work with you to be the best that you can be. From the first phone contact with Danielle, my assessment and my PTA, I am getting better daily. Highly recommend this physio clinic and staff."
Dec 30, 2022
From Google
Dec 30, 2022
From Google
"I had 5 sessions of therapy and all of them were handled very well by courteous and professional staff. I have no hesitation in recommending their services to others."
Dec 06, 2022
From Google
"Very happy with services and care I have received at Stouffville Physiotherapy Clinic. Staff is very kind, and I would recommend this clinic to others! "
Nov 30, 2022
"Thank you Stouffville Physiotherapy Clinic for your good work. My experience was very positive. The assessment seemed thorough, the physiotherapy sessions were on time, carefully planned and helpful. The staff were professional and friendly. Best wishes."
Nov 23, 2022
From Google
"Very good experience with this clinic. The staffs is very pleasant and knowledgeable. Experienced good results."
Nov 10, 2022
From Google
Nov 09, 2022
From Google
"I was very pleased with my experience at The Stouffville office & staff. Bloomi did my assessment and Erica was my therapists, plus I must comment on Daniel, as she was very pleasant & efficient at reception. The excises and advice certainly helped my recovery. Many thanks to all! Best regards!"
Nov 09, 2022
"Satisfied with the treatments that I have received . The treating practitioner I was seen by was Bhoomi P, she was very helpful. I would highly recommend her! "
Nov 02, 2022
"I'm getting treated for Sciatica by Bhoomi Patel at this clinic. Bhoomi is very knowledgeable and kind. She has taken care of me and my condition with at most care. My pain has reduced by several folds in just a couple of visits. Everyone is friendly and sincere including the receptionist."
Oct 28, 2022
From Google
"I injured myself June 26 and couldn't even bend my knee without being in enormous pain and throbbing. I made the mistake of waiting 2 weeks before seeking physio. My dad recommended me to you guys and was able to get a appointment right away.i pulled my apl and hamstring .I was put on a exercise program by Patel, Bhoomi(I hope this is right spelling). She was very knowledgeable and has helped me greatly over the past few months and because of her I am now able to bend my knee and use my leg regularly. I would recommend her to anybody if you want to get better. But remember you have to put in the work at home with the exercises"
Sep 28, 2022
From Google
"I would like to mention that , I went to Stouffville Physiotherapy Clinic for my neck pain which was radiating to my fingers with tingling and numbness present since past 6 months. It was very difficult for me to do certain activities but after getting treated by Paras Patel the excellent Physiotherapist,I found relief within a week. I must appreciate the efforts and the way he assessed and treated. I would highly recommend him. For sure he is the best Physiotherapist I have known. Thank you."
Sep 15, 2022
From Google
"Very good clinic, helped me get back to shape in no time! Would recommend to anyone in need of physio."
Sep 11, 2022
From Google
"Wow had a wonderful experience here. Very friendly staff clean environment. Looking forward to going back."
Aug 30, 2022
From Google
"Excellent services. They have lot of programs. I have arthritis in my knees (both) since many years. I saw paras (came to know new director since couple of month) and Bhoomi (my therapist). Both were great and actively participated in my care. This guys go above and beyond when it comes to managing pain. Planned exercises step by step. Home exercise program and some lifestyle tricks. My pain is almost gone and I don’t have to go for surgeries. Thanks to stouffville clinic. I 100% recommend this clinic for arthritis."
Aug 25, 2022
From Google
"Just wanted to share my experience with recent Physio treatment I have received. Got pain relief in few session for my back pain and the physiotherapist is very professional and knowledgeable. Give honest opinion about recovery and provided good postural awareness to avoid my back pain. Nice n professional staff. Easy to get appointments and clear environment"
Aug 25, 2022
From Google
"Nice, excellent and polite staff. Really appreciate and recommend to everybody."
Aug 25, 2022
From Google
"I have used this clinic for 8 years.Close to my house lots parking. Four months since my knee replacement. Excellent phiso I come a long way with the help of Bhoomi Patel."
Aug 24, 2022
From Google
"excellent very friendly and professional staff"
Aug 24, 2022
From Google
"Knowledgeable and pleasant employees"
Feb 21, 2022
From Google
"Excellent service , satisfied with their work and experience"
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"Good location, with many parking spaces. The attention is excellent, very professional. After going through a strong recovery process, I highly recommend it."
Sep 14, 2021
From Google
"Excellent staff and great facility. Danielle is amazing. She is a Kinesiologist. Very kind and gentle soul. I would highly recommend this clinic and her."
Jul 20, 2021
From Google
"Friendly and informative."
Jul 09, 2021
From Google
"This is the second time I have visited Stouffville Physiotherapy and have found them to be friendly, very knowledgeable and very professional. I am very happy with their services and enjoy the friendly interaction with the whole team! Thanks to all of you!!"
Jun 22, 2021
From Google
"Referred for pre-op Physio on knee, awaiting delayed total knee replacement due to Covid-19. During my 7 months waiting for surgery date was given series of leg strengthening exercises to do at home. Started every other week sessions, where therapist would review progress, 5-10 mins stationary bike warmup, then introduced a new strengthening exercise to workout different muscles ending with machine massage therapy. During 7 month assessment I was reviewed by 4 different Therapists. All staff at this clinic always welcome patients in a friendly manner, sessions were quick for about 30-40 mins. My surgery being in Scarborough area, it is very convenient to have a clinic close to home. The Therapist named William Caesar was absolutely great, very caring and went extra mile for me to try and get my surgery date sooner than later. I miss him as he knew my limits for pre-op care. I am returning back now to post-op therapy, with a different Therapist. This clinic is busy at times and they are always very accommodating. Looking forward to my recovery next plan, it has been a very long road."
Jun 16, 2021
From Google
"Very nice people make you feel very comfortable"
Jun 15, 2021
From Google
Jun 14, 2021
From Google
Jun 11, 2021
From Google
"While I don't like being injured, I love this place!! The staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. Having to go to Physiotherapy can be inconvenient and uncomfortable at times but Stouffville Physiotherapy Clinic has always been warm, welcoming, and very helpful. Highly recommend getting treatment here if you're in need of it."
Apr 01, 2021
From Google
"The team at Stouffville Physio, very pleasant, and, hard working..William came up with a plan & Danielle showed me how to strengthen a break/fracture in my foot, with exercises I do, every day..They advise you, on how to heal & help yourself..Many thanks."
Mar 27, 2021
From Google
"Great staff very helpfull."
Mar 04, 2021
From Google
"This clinic is outstanding. Covid protocols are very much in place. More importantly, everyone there acts together as a team, moving seamlessly to ensure clients are well looked after. And most importantly - great results. Special thanks to Will."
Sep 11, 2020
From Google
"Spacious comfortable and friendly staff free parking"
Aug 31, 2020
From Google
"When you arrive you are greeted by the amazingly efficient Emma. The facility and equipment are state of the art and the staff are incredible. Danielle is my primary and she is very knowledgeable in her approach to therapy. It is a fun place to go with enough humor to mitigate the anxiety of pushing yourself. I can recommend the clinic highly"
Aug 30, 2020
From Google
"I started having back pain due to lifting heavy objects. At this place a rather new member of staff helped me and she knew her job very very well. I had never had any physiotherapy prior to this. The ladies at the reception are always helpful. I never wait long before my physiotherapist sees me."
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
"Excellent staff. They take time to listen even though they are very busy"
Nov 16, 2018
From Google
Sep 20, 2018
From Google
"I am a retired nurse who has had a tendon issue for several years. I sought out your clinic after a referral from my family physician. Having been able in the health care field for 45 years I am aware of and have extensive experience with standard of care. In my opinion I would rate this clinic as outstanding. The staff are knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and respectful. After seven treatment visits,I am extremely pleased to say that my tendon issue has pretty much resolved itself with the excellent support and care of the physiotherapist who did the initial assessment and treatment plan, the physio aides/techs and the kinesiologist as well a chiropractor who gave me some valuable instruction and advise to manage additional issues that were impacting my feet. I was completely satisfied with the plan of care and the outcome. The staff I observed, work hard to provide an excellent level of care. Congratulations, you'll need to celebrate you'lls successes. I would highly recommend your clinic😊"
Sep 14, 2018
From Google
"Great staff, very friendly and accommodating!"
Sep 14, 2018
From Google
Aug 31, 2018
From Google
Aug 20, 2018
From Google
Aug 14, 2018
From Google
Aug 10, 2018
From Google
"staff are very professional in dealing with clients. It was my first sessions with this office and I am satisdied wiŕh the treatment I received."
Jul 31, 2018
From Google
Jul 30, 2018
From Google
"Very efficiently run, knowledgeable and friendly, but businesslike at the same time! We are so very fortunate to have this Clinic in our community of Stouffville!"
Jun 24, 2018
From Google
Jun 21, 2018
From Google
Jun 20, 2018
From Google
"Friendly, caring, knowledgeable and efficient staff. Very helpful in showing patients how to do exercises properly. Thank you to all."
Jun 19, 2018
From Google
Jun 19, 2018
From Google
Jun 15, 2018
From Google
Jun 15, 2018
From Google
Jun 12, 2018
From Google
May 31, 2018
From Google
"This was my second time there and I loved it. The people are very friendly and knowledge. Keep up the good work."
May 30, 2018
From Google
May 30, 2018
From Google
"This is a great place to get Physio care. The staff are courteous and the treatments given are helping me recover."
May 30, 2018
From Google
May 26, 2018
From Google
May 23, 2018
From Google
"Staff friendly, and appointments scheduled timely. This was my first so hopefully will continue and serve to it’s fullest"
May 23, 2018
From Google
"Outstanding professional, compassionate and friendly staff; BRAVO!"
Apr 23, 2018
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


“Good location, with many parking spaces. The attention is excellent, very professional.”

-Cata.

“While I don’t like being injured, I love this place‚ĶHaving to go to Physiotherapy can be inconvenient and uncomfortable at times but Stouffville Physiotherapy Clinic has always been warm, welcoming, and very helpful..”

-Julianne S.

“This is the second time I have visited Stouffville Physiotherapy and have found them to be friendly, very knowledgeable and very professional.”

– Mille J.